close-up-reporter-taking-interview

Media Enquiries

If you're writing or researching a news story regarding First Bus, our communications team will be happy to help you. 

If you're writing or researching a news story regarding First Bus operations in the UK, you can email FirstBus.Press@firstbus.co.uk and a member of the wider First Bus UK communications team will be in touch.

For out of hours enquiries, please contact firstbuspressoffice@grayling.com

Or call 0113 273 9919

 

For regional First Bus press enquiries, please contact:

Contact

Email / Tel

North & West Yorkshire
Richard Harrison, PR Manager
 

Richard.M.Harrison@firstbus.co.uk
+44(0)7973 668116

First Bus North England News

Manchester, Midlands & South Yorkshire
Ady Culpin, PR Manager

Ady.Culpin@firstbus.co.uk
+44(0)7980 700 917

First Bus EMEC News

Scotland
Craig Dennett, PR Manager
 

Craig.Dennett@firstbus.co.uk
+44(0)7872932082

FirstBus Scotland News

West of England & Wales

Christian Lockyer, PR Manager

Christian.Lockyer@firstbus.co.uk

07974864691

First Bus WE&W News

South England

Ellie Irwin, PR Manager

Ellie.Irwin@firstbus.co.uk

07974864673

FirstBusS&SW News

East of England

Claire Quinton-Tulloch

Claire.Quinton-Tulloch@firstbus.co.uk 

07977458565